1.400

Employees

959 M.

Revenue in EUR

30

Locations

165 years

of experience

Committed to health.

Devoted to nature.

KWIZDA GROUP

Kwizda Group has set its sights on finding forward-looking solutions – be it in the development of pharmaceutical drugs, in the sale and distribution thereof or in the dispensing of medicines to patients. Simultaneously, Kwizda Group is one of the top suppliers for pesticides and leaf fertilizers in Austria. As part of Kwizda Group, Büsscher & Hoffman develops innovative waterproofing systems to protect roofs, bridges and buildings from the harmful influence of the environment in all weathers.

The family-run company Kwizda is headquartered in Vienna. Our production facilities are located in Vienna, Leobendorf and Enns. With its divisions – Pharmaceuticals, Pharmaceutical Distribution, Pharmaceutical Wholesale and Pharmacy Services – Kwizda manages to cover the entire spectrum of services – from the development of to the supply with pharmaceutical drugs.

A variety of industries and fields of activity

Open space, autonomy, responsibility

YOUR CAREER AT KWIZDA

From the very beginning, our employees contribute passionately and significantly with their ideas and expertise to the further development of the companies belonging to Kwizda Group, in a working environment characterized by fair collaboration and mutual appreciation.

International Growth

The production divisions Pharmaceuticals, Agro and Büsscher & Hoffmann are constantly expanding their presence on international markets through their distribution partners, and run their own subsidiaries in Central and Eastern Europe.

1.400

Mitarbeiter

959 MIO.

Umsatz in Euro

30

Standorte

165 Jahre

Erfahrung

Der Gesundheit verpflichtet.

Der Natur verbunden.

Kwizda Unternehmensgruppe

Die Kwizda Unternehmensgruppe hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt zukunftsorientierte Lösungen zu finden – in der Entwicklung von Arzneimitteln, im Vertrieb, der Distribution und der Abgabe von Arzneimitteln an den Patienten. Gleichzeitig gehört die Kwizda  Unternehmensgruppe zu einer der führenden Anbietern von Pflanzenschutzmitteln und Blattdüngern in Österreich. Büsscher & Hoffmann als Teil der Kwizda Unternehmensgruppe entwickelt innovative Abdichtungssystemen zum Schutz von Dächern, Brücken und Bauwerk vor Witterungsbedingungen und Umwelteinflüssen.

Der Hauptsitz des österreichischen Familienunternehmens Kwizda liegt in Wien. Produktionsstätten sind in Wien, Leobendorf und Enns angesiedelt. Mit den Divisionen Pharma, Pharmadistribution Pharmahandel und Apothekenservice deckt Kwizda in Österreich das gesamte Kompetenzfeld der Arzneimittelentwicklung und -versorgung ab.

Vielfalt in Branchen und Aufgabengebieten

Freiraum, Selbstständigkeit, Verantwortung

Karriere bei Kwizda

In einem Umfeld partnerschaftlicher Zusammenarbeit und gegenseitiger Wertschätzung tragen MitarbeiterInnen seit Beginn an mit großer Leidenschaft durch ihre Ideen und ihre Expertise wesentlich zur Weiterentwicklung der Unternehmen der Kwizda Gruppe bei.

Internationales Wachstum

Die produzierenden Divisionen Pharma, Agro und Büsscher & Hoffmann bauen die Präsenz ihrer Marken auf internationalen Märkten über Vertriebspartnerschaften laufend aus und sind mit eigenen Niederlassungen in Zentral-und Osteuropa tätig.